Formand

Anne Villumsen

30 33 02 23
anne@kifgs.dk




 

 

Kasserer

Vivi Winsløw

40 95 15 83
vivi@kifgs.dk

 
 

Næstformand

Kathe Hye Nissen-Rytter

20 73 91 71
kathe@kifgs.dk


 
 

Bestyrelsesmedlem

Anne-Mette Grønfeldt

23 80 77 60
anne-mette@kifgs.dk

 
 

Bestyrelsesmedlem

Ása Vilborg Hallgrimsdóttir

asa@kifgs.dk

 
 

Bestyrelsesmedlem

Helle Winsløw

20 99 57 89
helle@kifgs.dk




 
 

Bestyrelsesmedlem

Hanne Hye Nissen

21 74 70 74
hanne@kifgs.dk




 
 

Bestyrelsesmedlem

Emil Seerup

51 51 33 98
emil@kifgs.dk




 
KIF Gymnastik & Spring | Ambolten 2-6 | 6000 Kolding |CVR. Nr. 15907312